No listing may be transferred to another party. In the event of a property sale or change in property management, we will provide guidance on options for creating a new listing. Any existing content (photos, description, etc.) will not be transferred over to any new listing created due to a property changing ownership.

If you are selling your property, please contact Customer Support to assist in deactivating your listing. If the new owner would like to continue advertising the property, they can create a new account and new listing. We recommend that you work with the new owner to gracefully transition future reservations and message those travellers.