Archiving a photo
  1. Log in to your account. 
  2. If you have more than one listing, click the one you want to edit.
  3. Click the Property icon in the left navigation menu.
  4. Click Edit property
  5. Click Photos.
  6. Select the photo you wish to archive.
  7. Click Move to Archive.
  8. Click Save.
Archived photos are not visible to travellers. They remain saved to your listing and can easily be published at a later time.

Publishing (unarchiving) an archived photo
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. If you have more than one listing, click the one you want to edit.
  3. Click the Property icon in the left navigation menu.
  4. Click Edit property.
  5. Click Photos.
  6. Click View Archive.
  7. Click the photo you want to publish.
  8. Click Move to Listing.
  9. Click Save.
 
About the photo archive
  • The photo archive can hold 24 photos.
  • The Move to Archive button is invisible if the photo archive is full. When the photo archive is full, an existing photo must be deleted from the archive before a new photo can be archived.
  • If all 50 published photo slots are full and an archived photo is moved out of the archive to the published photo list, the last photo in the published photo list is moved to the archive to make room for the photo being moved from the archive.
  • Archived photos that are moved to the published photo list appear in the last photo slot.
  • When an archived photo is moved to the published photo list, we recommend adding a new caption.