As a traveller you can view the messages between you and the owner/property manager by logging into your traveller account and going to your Inbox. These messages can be archived or un-archived to help organise your inbox. Messages cannot be permanently deleted. Additionally, the traveller mobile app cannot be used to archive or un-archive messages.

To archive a message
  1. Log into your traveller account.
  2. Go to Inbox.
  3. Select the message(s) you would like to archive.
  4. Click Archive.

To un-archive a message
  1. Log into your traveller account.
  2. Go to Inbox.
  3. Click on Archived.
  4. Select the message(s) you wish to un-archive.
  5. Click Move to Inbox.