How do I manage my Trip Boards?
Do I need to log in to save properties?
You don't need to log in to save a property. However, we recommend that you log in or create an account so that you have access to your saved properties on any device.
How do I add a save a property to Trip Boards?
Select the heart on the property listing that you would like to save. A modal will display with a prompt to create a list or add the property to an existing list. Once the property has been saved, a confirmation message will display in the lower right-hand side of the page. You can access all of your saved properties by selecting Trip Boards in the header.
Where can I find properties I saved?
You can access all of your saved properties by selecting Trip Boards in the header.
How do I share properties?
Currently, we don't have the ability to share properties at the list level but you can share individual property listings from the property detail page. We are working to add share functionality soon.How do I delete a saved property?
Select the "X" in the upper right-hand corner to delete a property from your list.
How do I delete a saved list?
Select the trash can to delete a list.